My Infinite NothingVerse

Crowning like a baby,

making me feel shitty;

dying in a hole,

sinking like a piece of coal,

All the heads are nodding;

but my soul is clotting.

In this infinite of nothing,

I just want them to feel my thing.

 

This generation of fools,

making me cruel;

Sometimes I wanna tie that noose,

make them all feel my abuse.

 

These dirty thoughts are taking their toll,

they are making me crawl,

I’m on my knees,

and, God is nowhere to be seen.

Its something like,

I need someone to intervene;

cleanse my soul,

and wipe my face clean.

Leave a Reply

