Falling from DARK SIDE

Hiding in the dark,

when I lost all the vision;

I cursed the moments when I could have listened,

But to be truthful I was proud and I guess that was a sin.

 

These days I feel a little more sting than I used to;

Maybe envious eyes were still looking for victims.

Hardly ever I confessed and now my thoughts are bleeding;

How can I hide when covers were burned and my doings were unbecoming.

 

Looking into the abyss when it was not looking;

I cried just to know if anyone was listening…

 

Leave a Reply

